Board Members

The civil Society Action Coalition on Education for all is a membership organization, the coalition is governed by a General Assembly which the highest decision is making body of the coalition, the Annual General Forum holds every year with all members represented by the states coordinators. The board represents the 6 geo-political zones and the FCT making 7 members, 1 representative of international development partners, 1 representative of youth coalition. The Board chairman is elected by the members of the board in a democratic process and the head of the Secretariat as the secretary to the board.

Mallam Kabir Aliyu
National Moderator/ Board Chair

Zone North west; State Sokoto State

Name of organization: Hakimi Community Development Initiative (HCOMDI)

Hajia Nimat Labaika
North Central (Kwara state)

Organization: Federation of Muslim Women Association of Nigeria(FOMWAN)  Kwara Chapter

Mr. Abanka J. Musa
Federal Capital Territory

Refocusing Nigeria Talents

Godwin Arua
South East

Children and Media Education Initiative

Adaramola Emmanuel
South East (Ondo State)

Emmanuel World Children Foundation

Tamunala I. Bright
South South

Women Awareness Project